5th Post

The Best Free Bitcoin Sites

Hello friends, visitors, and wayward internet souls!  I’m so glad to bring you this latest post, with a total of SIX SEVEN new links, perhaps more later in the day. I am also removing more ads as well. I hope very soon to move the site over to a hosted domain, hopefully before the end of April.

Also, I am very glad to announce a new feature. You can subscribe to the instant notification list of new sites to be added, You can choose your level of notification: Good, Okay, Useful, All, etc. Anytime I discover a new site to be linked, you receive instant notification. For details, see the Subscriber Appreciation page. I’d also like to give a big shout out to ebsarex our first subscriber!

I still want to highly recommend ABitBack,  I have personally verified the survey system pays out, as well as the video…

View original post 1,029 more words

Leave a Reply

