Free Bitcoins? Is it True?

Just a brief review…I have been seeing some sites that offer free Bitcoins if you go to these other sites and view them or interact on this site. I am currently trying http://www.bitvisitor.com. So far after just 1 session and about 15 minutes of my life my Coinbase account went up about .000048 Bitcoins. It doesn’t seem like much but if this adds up and I keep it going it could yield something. I will try and keep you all posted. In the meantime check out bitvisitor.com and try it. Let me know how it works and if you find any other sites that offer free Bitcoins. I love free stuff!

Leave a Reply

