Bitcoin Domain Names Available- Not a bad idea!

I was contacted recently regarding interest in purchasing a domain name. Currently the 3 domain names that are available for purchase are…

http://www.WorldOfBitcoins.com
http://www.TheWorldOfBitcoins.com
http://www.BidWithBitcoins.com

All 3 sites are ready for quick transfer to anyone interested in buying the domain and building a site with a great, easily searchable domain name. Reply back here with price offers and I can forward the information to the owner of the domains. The starting price for 1 of the sites is only $1,000 and I was told if I buy all 3 I can get them all for $2,500. I see the potential but personally just don’t have the funds to throw at one of them. If you or someone you know is interested let me know and I will pass it along.

Hang on tight and enjoy the Bitcoin Revolution Ride!

2 thoughts on “Bitcoin Domain Names Available- Not a bad idea!

  1. Great article! This is the type of info that are supposed to be shared across the web.
    Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this
    publish upper! Come on over and consult with my
    web site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

